Barcelona Tips. The Barcelona Guide

The guide of Barcelona more alife!

La Mercè festival 2007 in Barcelona

Posted by edux127 on September 12, 2007

merce2007.jpg  The Mercè festival(from22 to 24 Sep.) is just around the corner.

You can check the event program here.

http://www.bcn.cat/merce/catala/home.shtml

 Though the site is only in Spanish or Catalan…

As I explained before, during the festival it’s difficult to book the hotel. If you come to Barcelona next week, it might be better to book the hostal/hotel in advance. I recommend you the following site:

http://www.chicstays.com

There are cheap Bed and Breakfast in Barcelona and apartments in Barcelona.

2 Responses to “La Mercè festival 2007 in Barcelona”

  1. Its such as you learn my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the ebook in it or something. I feel that you just can do with some % to drive the message house a bit, however instead of that, that is fantastic blog. A fantastic read. I’ll certainly be back.

  2. You really make it seem so easy along with your presentation however I in finding this topic to be actually one thing which I think I would by no means understand. It kind of feels too complicated and extremely large for me. I am having a look forward on your next post, I’ll try to get the cling of it!

Leave a Reply

 
